Events

THE LODGE ENTERTAINMENT

Acoustic Schedule

SATURDAY - Acoustic Lunch 12:30-3pm
SUNDAY - Acoustic Breakfast 10am-noon

Sat. December 3 - Low-reen & Jim Harpdog Hellen
Sun. December 4 - Despina Tiny Country

Sat. December 10 - Ned Abderholden
Sun. December 11 - Rick Venn

Sat. December 17 - Austin Skalecki
Sun. December 18 - Edison Blake

Sat. December 24 - Christmas Eve (No Music)
Sun. December 25 - Christmas (No Music)

Sat. December 31 - Joey Halbur
Sun. January 1 - Edison Blake

Our Gaming Machines are now back!

Come try your luck!

lodge-anitoch-gaming-graphic-events-1400
lodge-about-page

Plan Your Next Special Occasion/Private Party at The Lodge! Choose from a variety of Location, Drinks, Food and Entertainment options!

Want us to bring The Lodge to you? We Cater!

LETS GET SOCIAL

Follow us on Facebook to stay up to date on our events.