Events

THE LODGE ENTERTAINMENT

Acoustic Schedule

SATURDAY - Acoustic Lunch 12:30-3pm
SUNDAY - Acoustic Breakfast 10am-noon

Sat. August 27 - Cesare Salad & The Spicy Croutons
Sun. August 28 - Beyond the Shadow (Ryan Nowotarski)

Sat. Sept. 3 - Matt Meyer from The Smooth Riders (NEW)
Sun. Sept. 4 - Ryan Nowotarski - Beyond The Shadow

Sat. Sept. 10 - Gene Gruber
Sun. Sept. 11 - Rick Venn

Sat. Sept. 17 - Theodore Weiss Acoustic Duo (NEW)
Sun. Sept. 18 - Rick Venn

Sat. Sept. 24 - Edison Blake
Sun. Sept. 25 - Bob Wolkotte

Our Gaming Machines are now back!

Come try your luck!

lodge-anitoch-gaming-graphic-events-1400
lodge-about-page

Plan Your Next Special Occasion/Private Party at The Lodge! Choose from a variety of Location, Drinks, Food and Entertainment options!

Want us to bring The Lodge to you? We Cater!

LETS GET SOCIAL

Follow us on Facebook to stay up to date on our events.